It’s official, I talk too much

Woodland at the Yorkshire Sculpture Park.

I’ve always known that I can go on a bit but now it is official. I talk too much.

In the six months (almost) since I started this blog I have used up 73% of the available space … how is this possible? How do other people manage?

Yes, I know I post every day and I know I put up a lot of photographs but I am going to have to think seriously about what I am going to do about this.

I am running out of space but I’m not running out of things to say or photos to take and share.

I guess I am going to have to investigate that little blue button at the top of the screen which says “Upgrade to Pro”. I have moved beyond the stage where I can just stop blogging.

My name is Dory. I am a blogging addict!

Anyway, while I mull over what I intend to do, I thought I’d show you some of the new frends Man and I made on Tuesday.

We visited some long-standing friends of mine who moved north a few years ago to pursue their dream.

Di and Paul swapped their nine to five commuter existence in Hampshire for a place in north Nottinghamshire where their Dearduenna kennels has achieved a lot of success.

I don’t see them as often as I’d like but most times I do, they have new additions.

 

This time was no exception and this little lot are about three weeks old and absolutely gorgeous.

Photographing the little buggers was tough because 1) they wouldn’t sit still and pose and 2) the red glare of the heat lamp mucked up all my lighting.

But they are just so gorgeous.

Because their mum is called Panda, these ones are going to be named with a Pan theme – Pantene, PanAm, Pandemonium, Pantaloon??? I think this is still a work in progress.

Ooops, that’s put me up to 74%!

 

4 comments
  1. thesweetkitten said:

    Gosh, they are so cute!!!!

  2. What are they basset hounds – hounds????? Gorgeous…..

Leave a Reply

