Favourite office toys

How cool is this? :)

I spend a lot of time in my office, so it might as well be a fun place to be.

I have all sorts of little gadgets, gizmos and games just in case I need a little R&R during the day.

Most of them have been gifts from Man. I have a lava lamp that connects to a USB port on my computer, a USB Christmas tree and a light up snowman (Christmas time only obviously) and this amazing plazma ball, which is my favourite.

I have a bell that I can ding – not to summon people, you understand, I prefer to use it to tell people wittering at me that their time is up :)

Slam dunk.

I have a basketball net that I screwed into the wall to throw waste paper at, a collection of daleks and Dr Who characters, an origami heron on the wall and a mini dartboard (only someone’s borrowed that).

Who says I don’t take anything seriously? :)

1 comment
  1. I like your toys! and the dalek collection lol

Leave a Reply

